A list of nominees for the IGA
Bookmakers Top Buchmacher

A list of nominees for the IGA

International Gaming Awards is one of the most prestigious awards in the world of online gambling. Quite recently, IGA has posted a list of nominees for the award ceremony 2012 on its website. All interested companies still have time until October 18, 2011, when the registration of the candidates is completed. Any company can offer itself as a nominee for free, provided that it complies with all the requirements. The ceremony itself will take place on January 23, 2012 at the Sheraton Park Lane in London. This year, the e-gambling companies will compete in 20 categories, among which the most important are: Socially Responsible Operator of the Year Online, Payment Solutions Provider Company of the Year, Online sports betting operator of the Year, Online Casino Operator of the Year, Poker Operator of the Year, Mobile Operator of the Year.

Among the candidates for the best Sports Betting Operator we can find:
- Bet 365, Sportingbet, Betfair, Betsson, William Hill, Ladbrokes, Unibet, Bwin.party and many others.

The category of Socially Responsible Operator lists:
- Bwin.party, 888.com, GalaCoral, Betfair, William Hill Online, PaddyPower.

Nominees for Payment Solutions Provider consisted of the following companies:
- Entropay, Skrill (Moneybookers), EuroCoin, PayPoint, Paysafe Card, SafeCharge and others.
International Gaming Awards is a symbol of prestige and excellence for each of its owners. The fifth annual awards ceremony in the international gaming IGA will be full of surprises.